Hidden Gem in the Palisades!

I had the opportunity to meet with Chris over at the Aldersgate Retreat Center this past week, and boy what a treat was I in for!  I had no clue there was the cutest little chapel just half a mile from my house!

Built in 1992, this charming chapel has the appeal of something much older and more worn in for the quirky and cute bride.  If you are planning a small and intimate wedding, I definitely think this little spot deserves your attention.  But don’t believe me, check it out in person yourself.  It can even serve as a retreat getaway for family in friends if you want to rent out the whole place for the weekend!

Here are a few quick pics on my phone, but check out the website for more visuals!

One thought on “Hidden Gem in the Palisades!

Leave a Reply

