You know when a whole lotta crap goes bad but you’re all tough about it?  Like, okay, this sucks, but it’s life, and I’m gonna get through it because I have to and there are no other options.  It’s not like you’re just going to stop living because something shitty happens.  So you take a deep breath and try to move on with your day.

And then you drop your iphone.  And you lose it.  I mean really lose it, like curse and scream and want to punch something and your dog just kinda looks at you like “mom,it’s okay, want my bone? it helps i promise”.   That’s what happened to me today.  And here is my phone, taped together.  Thank god scotch has ‘invisible tape’ so you can barely see the cracks that are there.

Leave a Reply

